Site Content

Friday 13th and Saturday 14th October 2017

Catch two performances for the price of one! SBPlayers perform "In the Bag" by Frances Bartram and "Arnold Parsons is Missing!" By Kate Wilcox

Performances start at 7.30pm each evening with doors open at 7pm. Refreshments are available at the interval. To book tickets, please follow the link on the Online Tickets page.

Tuesday 31st October 2017

"Halloween Ghost Walk Special!"  

Join us as we walk the streets of Barton and keep your wits about you. Wrap up warm, or join in the spooky fun by coming along in costume. Meet at Baysgarth Museum from 7pm onwards to book in ready for the walk to begin at 7.30pm. Please note that numbers are limited for the Halloween walk so we strongly recommend pre-booking your tickets to avoid disappointment. Walk is suitable for children and those in wheelchairs. Tickets can be purchased online from the ticket page.

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Extra Ghost Walk for the Thornton Curtis WI group.

GHOST WALK DATES FOR 2017/2018

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Tickets can be purchased through our online store.


Events that we will be taking part in 2017:

Victorian Day 19th August

Heritage Weekend 9th & 10th September

Barton Carnival 9th September

Barton Christmas Parade (TBC)

"May the Farce Be With You" Annual Pantomime

Thursday 11th January 2018 @ 7.30pm

Friday 12th January 2018 @ 7.30pm

Saturday 13th January 2018 @ 2.30pm & 7.30pm

A modern twist on the traditional pantomime, fun and frolicks for the whole family!

Tickets available from October 2017 via the online ticket page.